Party starts tonight

My period finally got here yesterday and after playing phone tag with the IVF coordinator’s backup (mine is on vacation this week, of course) we are ready to get this thing started.  Went in and got my day 2 labs today (will update with results as soon as they are in) and my nemesis the birth control pills start tonight!  No clue what the rest of my schedule is since my coordinator is on vacation and the backup is supposed to get me a calendar today but at least we are making progress…

Leave a Reply

