BCP can GFY

On week two of the birth control pills.  And I hate them.  They make me irritable, bloated and just feeling overall crappy.  I also have a cold, and literally the last time I had a cold was when I was on birth control pills for IVF #1.  I cannot wait to be off these things and start injecting myself with the Follitism and Mini-hcg (ha, how my life has changed in a year – you know you are an infertile when you look forward to daily injections).  Side note – any of you been on the Ganirelix protocol?  Would love any advice or success stories!

Leave a Reply

