Tomorrow

Tomorrow at 9 am is the biggest ultrasound of my life to date. Which is saying something with the thousands of dildocams I have had over the past three years. I am terrified and hopeful all at the same time. Please little Olive Martini, be alive and growing in there. I promise to buy you a pony someday if you will just exist and grow another 34 weeks and then join us here, healthy and ready to take on the world.

Will let you guys know how it goes after the appointment. Thank you for all the well wishes and continuing to cheer us on, I don’t know what I would do without this kickass army of infertile women by my side.

9 thoughts on “Tomorrow

Leave a Reply

